DSP Without Tears® Past Participants

Abaxis A.C. Nielsen ACM Systems ACR Electronics ACS Communications ADAC Labs Adept Technology AdTran Advanced Energy Advanced Micro-Devices Advanced Technology Systems AEA The Aerospace Corp. Agfa Matrix AG Communications AGM Electronics Alberta Microelectronics Centre Allen Bradley Allied Signal AlphaBeta Technologies Altex Data Systems Altronix American Electric Power Ames Lab/IPET AMPEX AMX Anadigicom Analog Devices Anorad AOX APCOM Apex Computers Aphex Systems Apple Computers AT&T Bell Labs AT&T Microelectronics ATL Atlas Wireline Services Autometric Avo-Multiamp Axonn Corp. Battelle Baxter Health BBN Bell Northern Research BellSouth Wireless Bently Nevada BFM Consulting Bimba Manufacturing Black & Decker The BOC Group Boeing Bosch Brandt Branson Ultrasonics Brooktronics BTE BT North Burr-Brown Cadence Design System CALAN CalComp Calif. Microwave Calif. Wireless Canadian Coast Guard Canadian Dept. of Foreign Affairs Carvin CEBAF Celwave Centro de Investigaciones Biologicas del Noroeste (Mexico) CICS Cirrus Logic CLI Coherent Comdisco Systems Comlinear Compaq Computers Computer Sciences Raytheon Computrol Industries COMSAT Conair Conner Peripherals Contel CSTI CTC Criticare Davelen Software Systems Delco Chassis Delco Electronics John Deere Develco Digital Facilities Digital Microwave Digital Testing Services Dolby Labs C. S. Draper Lab DSC Communications Eaton Echelon E-Cube T Edentec EESOF EG&G Astrophysics Research Electronic Technology Corp. E-Max Instruments EML Research Engineering Research Assoc. ERIM E-Systems Exar Executone Exide Electronics Fairchild Space FBI FCC Federal Express FEI Microwave Fermi National Accelerator Laboratory Fidelity Medical Ford Microelectronics Ford Motor Co. Fluke Formation Frequency Devices Frontier Engineering Gables Engineering Gabriel Ride Control GDE Systems GEC Plessey General Dynamics General Electric GE Aircraft Engines General Instruments GenRad Gentex Georgia Power Giga-tronics Global Consultancy Group GTE Airfone GTECH Corporation GTE GovernmentSystems Guidant Corp. Halliburton Logging Harmonic Lightwaves Harris Corp HDS, Inc. Heraeus Electro-Nite Hewlett-Packard Hitachi Microsystems Honeywell HRB Systems Hughes Aircraft Hughes Danbury Optical Systems Humphrey Instruments IBM ICS IFR Systems IMS INMAR Intel Intellitec Intellon Intelsat Intermec Intevac ISS Engineering ISSI ITRON ITT Jet Propulsion Lab JF Consultants Johnson & Johnson Medical Kele & Assoc. KLA Kulicke & Soffa Lectrosonics Lear Astronics LifeSigns Litton Guidance & Control Lockheed Logic Devices Loral Defense Systems Loral/Liris Loral/Rolm Computers Loral Space Loral Terracom Lord Corp. Lorenz Los Alamos Natl Lab Logic Devices LSI Logic LTV LTX LXE MacroVoice Corp. Magnetic Tech Magnetrol Intl Marine Corps Tactical Systems Marquette Marsh McBirney Martin Marietta Maxtor McDonnell Douglas MCQ Medtronics/Micro-Rel MemTech Mentor Graphics MERC Micron Communications Micros Systems Microwave Data Systems Microwave Networks Miss. State Univ. MITEL Mitsubishi Monitel Products Monolith Tech Monolithic Sensors, Inc. Motorola MTI NACT NASA NAWC National Marine Fisheries National Semiconductor Naval Research Lab NCCOSC NCR NEC NELLCOR Inc. NY Inst. of Technology Nicolet NITOR Northern Telecom Northrop Nova RF Systems Novatel Communications NRAD NSWC OCA Applied Optics Ohmeda Olympus America OPTI Computers Organon Teknika Pace Setter Electronics Pacific Power Source Palisades Geophysical Inst. Panmetrics Paramax PCM Corp. Peek Measurement Pentagon Peterson Electro-musical Philips Semiconductors PhysioControl Porta Systems Potomac Instruments PPG Biomedical ProQuip PSC Pulse Com Quanta Corp Quintron Systems Raynet Corporation Raytheon RCA Respironics Rhetorex R. J. Reynolds Rochester Instruments Rockwell Intl Rosemount Analytical R-Tech Safetran Systems Samsung Sandia Labs Schlumberger Science Applications Intl Scientific Atlanta Sematech Sensormatic Electronics SensorMedics SGS-Thomson Microelectronics Sharp Siemens Silicon Systems Skidaway Inst. of Oceanography SLM Electronics Smith Intl Smith & Nephew Dyonics Snap-on Tools SONY Sony Music Space com Systems Spectra Physics Sperry-Sun Drilling SSE Technologies Stanford Telecom State of Texas Storage Technology Stuart Entertainment Subsite Sudbury Systems Sundstrand Data Control Sun Microsystems Sverdrup Technology Symbol Technology Synopsys Systems Northwest System Studies, Inc. Systems Technology Talla-Com Industries Tandy Tau-tron T.D. Williamson Technolizenz Teleco Telephonics Tellabs Telos Telular Corporation Teradyne Texas Instruments Texscon Textron Defense Systems 3-M TriGem America Tollgrade Communications Toshiba Trace Mountain Tracor FSI TRANE Trimble Navigation T/R Systems TRW TTC Tustin Electronics UCI UltraStereo Labs Ungermann-Bass United Communications United Technologies Automotive United Technologies/Norden Systems US Air Force US Army USATACOM US DOE US DOT US GS US Navy US Robotics Univ. of Utah Valley Products Varian Vega Verifone Viewpoint International ViGYAN VLSI Technology VMX Voice of America VTEL Wandel & Goltermann Watkins-Johnson West End Systems Western Digital Westinghouse Westport Research White Mountain Wilcox Electric Wiltron Xerox Xilinx YAESU Zellweger Uster Zenith Data Systems Zilog

DSP Without Tears®

Home page

E-mail: dspwithouttears@gmail.com

© 2007 Z Domain Technologies